Patient Reviews

Thank to our patients for all of their kind words.
     
Katy Periodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 222 reviews from around the Web.
Read Our Reviews
08/10/2018
     
Very professional, on-time appoints, great communication.
08/10/2018
     
Staff was friendly.I felt very informed about my dental health and any procedures needed.
08/09/2018
     
The staff helped me out and made me feel as comfortable as they possibly could. Dr. Ngyuyen is absolutely wonderful, Ashley just as much.
08/03/2018
     
As has always been experience the visit was painless and the staff performed with professionalism and courteous.
07/31/2018
     
Friendly staff. Dr. Nguyen was knowledgeable and very patient with me.
07/26/2018
     
My dental assistant was outstanding! Kind, courteous, careful, efficient and professional. Best cleaning ever!
07/25/2018
     
Professional and compassionate. Does not try to do something unnecessary and is most patient with patient concerns.
07/17/2018
     
friendly, courteous, prompt, professional, thorough,
07/13/2018
     
Very nice, personable and knowledgeable! Put me right at ease and was able to give me a simple solution to my problem.
07/12/2018
     
Great staff, they always make you feel as comfortable as possible.
07/11/2018
     
The staff, whether in the office or exam, is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a good experience.
07/11/2018
     
Quick, competent, professional and friendly
07/10/2018
     
Everyone was so friendly and Dr. Hale was very gentle and I had no issues afterwards. Would highly recommend.
07/06/2018
     
The office personnel were friendly and caring. The dentist was experienced, knowledgeable, and took his time explaining my condition.
06/26/2018
     
Dr. Hale and staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Office staff are very interested in you and welcoming.
06/26/2018
     
Dr. Michael Nguyen and staff were very professional, yet laid back. Thumbs up to them!
06/22/2018
     
Very friendly and helpful! Great front desk and Doctor Nguyen was very kind
06/14/2018
     
Surgeon and all staff were extremely competent and helpful. The office is equipped with the latest in dental technology - most impressive..
Timothy M. Hale, D.D.S. | Michael Nguyen, D.D.S. Practice Limited to Periodontics and Dental Implants Tel: (281)392-6000 Fax: (281) 392-6811