Patient Reviews

Thank to our patients for all of their kind words.
     
Katy Periodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 174 reviews from around the Web.
Read Our Reviews
02/19/2018
     
He is genuinely concerned about his patient's comfort and overall experience.
02/15/2018
     
Have always provided excellent care with great people. Appointment times are as scheduled and convenient.
02/15/2018
     
Very professional and friendly. Did a great job on me in a lot less time than I anticipated
02/14/2018
     
Dr. Thimoty is awesome, explains in detail and the stuff are so friendly
02/14/2018
     
Dr Hale and the staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
02/09/2018
     
Dr Hale has been my periodontologist for many years and I will continue using his services.
02/08/2018
     
Dr Hale and his staff provide the very best care anywhere, in a clean, comfortable and friendly environment.
02/07/2018
     
He provides amazing results to his patients through his dedication to continual ongoing education always on top of new advancements in his field receiving the highest of achievement awards!
02/06/2018
     
All the staff is well educated and loves to address any concerns or questions.
02/03/2018
     
Wonderful staff. Dr. Nguyen is very detailed about the treatment and what to expect and recommendations.
02/01/2018
     
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Patient Focused
02/01/2018
     
From his great personality, knowledge and explanation of my issues to the immediate quality surgery he performed, I left knowing I had definitely made the correct decision to have him take care of my immediate periodontics needs as well as those needed in the future.
01/26/2018
     
Great service, communication, and recommendations!
01/26/2018
     
Great dentist! Had a good experience. Well recommended!
01/25/2018
     
Procedure went as planned with minimal pain. Dr. Hale is great as well as the staff!! Janet M. Schulze
01/19/2018
     
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explained implant process fully and clearly. Very satisfied!
01/16/2018
     
Dr Hale was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. After treatment I feel much better.
01/11/2018
     
Just an all around great enterprise
Timothy M. Hale, D.D.S. | Michael Nguyen, D.D.S. Practice Limited to Periodontics and Dental Implants Tel: (281)392-6000 Fax: (281) 392-6811