Patient Reviews

Thank to our patients for all of their kind words.
     
Katy Periodontics is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 193 reviews from around the Web.
Read Our Reviews
04/17/2018
     
Everyone was courteous and professional. I never felt rushed.
04/16/2018
     
I experienced much more sensitivity with my gums after the last dental cleaning. I never experienced this feeling in the previous cleanings.
04/12/2018
     
Very good, indeed!
04/04/2018
     
Very pleasant and informative. Told me how to make some changes without being condescending. The staff is friendly.
04/04/2018
     
Appreciate the professional environment and personalized care provided by Dr. Hale and staff.
03/29/2018
     
From Wendy at the front desk to Dr Timothy Hale, everyone treated me as if I had been a regular patient for years - so friendly!
03/25/2018
     
He is a very caring and professional periodontist. I was well taken care of and I loved the relaxing music.
03/14/2018
     
Everyone in the office was helpful, friendly and courteous. I was taken care of in an efficient and timely manner.
03/14/2018
     
5 star. I would highly recomend.
03/01/2018
     
The best dental experience I've ever had. Dr Nyugen and crew were awesome. He was so smooth during the procedure I nicknamed him Dr Butter.
03/01/2018
     
Everyone at Katy Periodontics is professional and caring. Dr. Hale is very caring and concerned about his patients.
02/28/2018
     
The staff as well as Dr. Timothy Hale have far exceeded by expectations and I would highly recommend Katy Periodontics to anyone that is expecting nothing less than the best.
02/28/2018
     
This was absolutely the best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Nguyen (aka Dr Butter he was so smooth lol) and crew were awesome.
02/19/2018
     
He is genuinely concerned about his patient's comfort and overall experience.
02/15/2018
     
Have always provided excellent care with great people. Appointment times are as scheduled and convenient.
02/15/2018
     
Very professional and friendly. Did a great job on me in a lot less time than I anticipated
02/14/2018
     
Dr. Thimoty is awesome, explains in detail and the stuff are so friendly
02/14/2018
     
Dr Hale and the staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Timothy M. Hale, D.D.S. | Michael Nguyen, D.D.S. Practice Limited to Periodontics and Dental Implants Tel: (281)392-6000 Fax: (281) 392-6811